About Us > Administration

DCCC Administration

Dr. Harold Nolte

Harold Nolte
Interim President
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9378
hnolte@dc3.edu

Danny Gillum
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9359
dgillum@dc3.edu

Vada Hermon
Vice President of Operations and Finance
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9213
vhermon@dc3.edu

Anthony Lyons
Vice President of Aerospace Programs and Community/Industry Relations
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9203
alyons@dc3.edu

Ryan Ausmus
Dean of Instruction and Outreach
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9325
rausmus@d3.edu

Paul Yaroslaski
Dean of Instruction and Technology
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9324
dolphins@dc3.edu

Stephanie Lanning
Dean of Students
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9370
slg@dc3.edu

Nick Wells
Dean of Innovation & Workforce Development
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9269
nwells@dc3.edu