About Us > Administration

DCCC Administration

Don Woodburn
President
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9378
donwoodburn@dc3.edu

Michael Ahern
Executive Vice President for College Affairs and Learning
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9359
mfahern@dc3.edu

Danny Gillum
Vice President of Innovation/Workforce Development
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9269
dgillum@dc3.edu

Vada Hermon
Vice President of Operations and Finance
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9213
vhermon@dc3.edu

Anthony Lyons
Vice President of Community and Industry Relations
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9203
alyons@dc3.edu

Kelly Russell
Dean of Enrollment Management
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9370
krussell@dc3.edu

Thad Russell
Associate Vice President of Instruction
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9325
trussell@dc3.edu