Directory

DCCC FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

800 367-3222   (620) 225-1321

Name (contains)
Category
Department
All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
 NameTitleEmailPhone/ExtCategoriesDepartmentBuildingRoom #Picture
 Aberson, MartiABE/ESL Coordinatormaberson@dc3.edu225-0186Staff, CoordinatorsAdult Learning Center700 Ave G, Dodge City67801 
 Aguero, MayraALC Receptionistmaguero@dc3.edu225-0186SecretariesAdult Learning Center700 Ave G, Dodge City  
 Allen, DebbieRSVP Directordallen@dc3.edu227-7077Directors, StaffRSVPVillage Sq Mall, Dodge City, 67801  
 Alvarado, BeronicaPayroll Clerkbalvarado@dc3.edu388Staff, SecretariesBusinessADM122 
 Anderson, AmyExecutive Secretary for Technical Educationaanderson@dc3.edu295Staff, SecretariesTechnical EducationMFG113 
 Anderson, DaveProfessor of CyberSecurity / Information Technologydanderson@dc3.edu343FacultyInformation Technology/CybersecurityTCCL208 
 Ausmus, RyanDean of Instruction and Outreachrausmus@d3.edu325DeansAdministration, Distance EducationLRC210 
 Ballard, ColeHead Track/Cross Country Coachcballard@dc3.edu314Coaches, StaffAthleticsPE229 
 Barb, LaurieProfessor of Cosmetologylbarb@dc3.edu225-0288FacultyCosmetologyCOS208 
 Bartel, JonathanPC Technicianjbartel@dc3.edu289StaffInformation TechnologyCL201 
 Bates, DonaldAssistant Professor of Englishdbates@dc3.edu286FacultyEnglishHUM206 
 Behee, MaxHead Night Custodian  StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 Benjamin, MaryDirector of Allied Health mbenjamin@dc3.edu240FacultyNursing, Allied HealthAH1010 
 Bennett, ErikaAssistant Softball Coachebennett@dc3.edu309CoachesAthleticPE  
 Bergkamp, SheilaAssistant Director of Human Resources sbergkamp@dc3.edu404Directors, StaffHuman ResourcesADM116 
 Bethea, EdWomen's Golf Coachebethea@dc3.edu257Coaches, StaffAthleticsPE213 
 Bisch, DebbieDirector of Business Servicesdebbieb@dc3.edu209Directors, StaffBusiness ServicesADM120 
 Blackwell, KamillaSSS Administrative Assistantkblackwell@dc3.edu406AssistantStudent ServicesSU  
 Boles, RobertTRAC-7 Military Transition Specialistrboles@dc3.edu353StaffTRAC-7CL203A 
 Brock, BelindaSecurity Officerbbrock@dc3.edu311StaffSecuritySH210D 
 Burdick, ClifAssistant Director of Residence Lifecburdick@dc3.edu354AssistantResidence LifeJH  
 Callahan, PatrickAssistant Football Coachpcallahan@dc3.edu239CoachesAthletic, AthleticsPE212C 
 Callahan, SchuylerPC Network Administratorcallahan@dc3.edu289Managers, StaffInformation TechnologyCL201A 
 Campbell, KyleHead Men's Basketball Coachkcampbell@dc3.edu308CoachesAthletic, PE, Basketball, AthleticsPE220 
 Campbell, SharynSecurity Secretaryscampbell@dc3.edu424AssistantSecuritySU  
 Carpenter, LisaAdministrative Assistant for Allied Healthlcarpenter@dc3.edu241Staff, SecretariesAllied HealthAH1011 
 Castillo, RayResidence Life Maintenance 304StaffMaintenanceJH  
 Cephus, LoisProfessor of Paraprofessional Nursinglcephus@dc3.edu418FacultyAllied Health, Paraprofessional NursingAH1020 
 Clark, DougGuided Studies Coordinatordclark@dc3.edu409CoordinatorsGuided StudiesSU204 
 Clark, GretaMulticultural Education Directorgclark@dc3.edu426FacultyESL TrainingSM206 
 Clayton, RodneyAssociate Professor of Sociologyrclayton@dc3.edu280FacultySociologyHUM208 
 Cole, JeffreyProfessor of Automotive Technologyjcole@dc3.edu439FacultyAutomotiveTECH110 
 Cole, NealDirector of Securityncole@dc3.edu599StaffSecuritySH210 
 Craghead, KentProfessor of Mathematicskent@dc3.edu423FacultyMath, EngineeringSMA114 
 Creevey, SeanProfessor of Political/Social Sciencespc@dc3.edu338FacultyPolitical/Social ScienceHUM112 
 Culver, LoraBookstore Clerk/Technologylculver@dc3.edu317StaffBookstoreSU309 
 Culver, TysonIT Techniciantculver@dc3.edu297StaffInformation TechnologyADM103 
 Curtis, SherryAssociate Professor of Physical Sciencescurtis@dc3.edu427FacultyPhysical ScienceSMA113 
 Dales, AshleyTesting Center Coordinatoradales@dc3.edu357CoordinatorsStudent ServicesSU  
 Davis, JeremyAcademic Achievement Specialist/Readingjdavis@dc3.edu511StaffStudent Success CenterSM211 
 Dencklau, LesaDance Coachldencklau529CoachesCoachesSU319 
 Donovan, DorisProfessor of Businessddonovan@dc3.edu233FacultyBusiness TransferHUM214 
 Durant, FransiskaAdministrative Assistant/Secretary of Fine Artsfdurant@dc3.edu384Staff, SecretariesFine ArtsFA228 
 Durler, JoleneEvening/Weekend Library Clerk 287StaffLibraryLRC100 
 Ellis, SteveProfessor of Chemistry/Physicssellis@dc3.edu394FacultyChemistry, Science, PhysicsSM205 
 Ewy, JoelAdmissions Representativejtewy@dc3.edu264StaffAdmissionsSU233 
 Ewy, JohnProfessor of Communicationsjohnewy@dc3.edu247FacultyMass Communications-BroadcastingFA108 
 Ewy, MarshaProfessor of Paraprofessional Nursingmewy@dc3.edu328FacultyAllied Health, Paraprofessional NursingAH1028 
 Falcon, CatherineAssociate Professor of Cosmetologycvenard@dc3.edu225-0288FacultyCosmetologyCOS208 
 Faullin, DylanAssociate Professor of Mathematicsdfaullin@dc3.edu236FacultyMathSM208 
 Ferguson, BrandieAdult Learning Center Directorbferguson@dc3.edu225-0186DirectorsAdult Learning Center700 Ave G, Dodge City  
 Fields, ToshaProfessor of Paraprofessional Nursingtfields@dc3.edu503FacultyAllied Health, Paraprofessional NursingAH1027 
 Figger, CharleneExecutive Assistant to the Executive VP for Academic Affairscfigger@dc3.edu202Executive AsstAcademic AffairsADM101 
 Ford, LornaProfessor of Early Childhood Educationlford@dc3.edu225-3020FacultyEarly Childhood Education, Child Development CenterCDC123 
 Foskuhl, SherryAccounts Receivable Clerksfoskuhl@dc3.edu216StaffBusiness ServicesADM111 
 Garcia, CoryCarpenter/General Maintenance  StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 Garlington, Sta'NishaAssistant Womens Basketball Coachsgarlington@dc3.edu259Assistant, CoachesPEPE  
 Gebhart, AmandaBookstore Clerkagebhart@dc3.edu281StaffBookstoreSU309 
 Gibson, AnathanAssistant Football Coachagibson@dc3.edu437CoachesPEPE  
 Gillum, DannyExecutive Vice President for Academic Affairsdgillum@dc3.edu359Vice PresidentAdministrationADM101 
 Goldworm, DevlinAssociate Professor of Artdgoldworm@dc3.edu242FacultyFine Arts, ArtFA207 
 Gonzalez, IvanNight Custodian  StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 Grasser, TravisProfessor of Criminal Justicetgrasser@dc3.edu331FacultyCriminal JusticeTECH108 
 Graves, LauraData Entry Specialistlgraves@dc3.edu225-0186StaffAdult Learning CenterDodge City, 700 Ave G67801 
 Gustavson, KarenTitle V Activities Coordinatorkgustavson@dc3.edu510Staff, CoordinatorsASCSM218 
 Hailey, MecheleProfessor of Nursingmhailey@dc3.edu320FacultyNursing, Allied HealthAH1017 
 Hammes, AmandaNursing Success Center Coordinatorahammes@dc3.edu509CoordinatorsAllied Health SM219 
 Hammond, SueProfessor of Developmental Englishshammond@dc3.edu230FacultyEnglishHUM115 
 Harvey, BrianAthletic Trainermharvey@dc3.edu255CoachesAthletic Training, AthleticsPE103A 
 Haynes, SteveAssociate Professor of Historyshaynes@dc3.edu385FacultyHistoryHUM114 
 Hermon, VadaVice President of Operations and Financevhermon@dc3.edu213Vice PresidentBusiness ServicesADM106 
 Hernandez, KeniaCDC Teachers Aidekhernandez@dc3.edu225-3020StaffChildhood EducationCDC  
 Herrera, DeedeeProfessor of Computer Science/Business Technologydeedee@dc3.edu362FacultyComputer Science, Business TechnologyCL208 
 Higa, JessicaRecords Specialistjhiga@dc3.edu393StaffRecords OfficeSU  
 Holwerda, JaneProfessor of Englishjholwerda@dc3.edu 224FacultyEnglishHUM106 
 Hopkins, DannyProfessor of Electrical Power Technologydhopkins@dc3.edu238FacultyElectrical Power TechnicianTECH, BTC125 
 Horton, LynsieCDC Lead Teacherlstein@dc3.edu225-3020StaffChildhood EducationCDC  
 Huelsman, ShellyDirector of LRCshuelsman@dc3.edu285Directors, StaffLibraryLRC110 
 James, LeahAdmissions Representativeljames@dc3.edu262StaffStudent ServicesSU  
 James, MarkHead Womens Basketball Coachmjames@dc3.edu310CoachesCoachesPE  
 Johnson, PaulPersonal Computer Technicianpjohnson@dc3.edu289StaffInformation TechnologyCL201 
 Kane, MonicaSSS Directormkane@dc3.edu365DirectorsStudent Support ServicesSU107 
 Kenton, VanProfessor of Mathematicsvkenton@dc3.edu237FacultyMathSMA207 
 Kessen, LynetteExececutive Assistant to Vice President Hermonlkessen@dc3.edu210Staff, SecretariesBusiness ServicesADM107 
 Killion, ClarkProfessor of Englishckillion@dc3.edu301FacultyEnglishFA226 
 Killion, LisaASC Assistantlkillion@dc3.edu508AssistantASCSM  
 Kline, ColbyProfessor of Diesel Technologyckline@dc3.edu335FacultyDiesel TechnologyTC109 
 Knoy, Bessy Chief GED Examinerbknoy@dc3.edu225-0186StaffAdult Learning Center700 Ave G, Dodge City, 67801  
 Kramer-Brown, AmandaCACFP Assistantakramer@dc3.edu620-225-2817AssistantCACFP1000 W Wyatt Earp; Dodge City  
 Krisuk, JenniferAssistant Professor of Englishjkrisuk@dc3.edu286FacultyEnglishHUM206 
 Kuckelman, JanCoordinator, Kinsley Outreachkinsleyoutreach@dc3.edu659-2359Staff, CoordinatorsOutreachKinsley, 219 E 6th St67547 
 Kuplic, KerryAssistant Professor of Vocal Musickkuplic@dc3.edu371FacultyVocal MusicFA214 
 Kuplic, LauraDirector/Assistant Professor of Educationlkuplic@dc3.edu401FacultyEducationHUM214 
 Landgren, KurtAssistant Football Coachklandgren@dc3.edu218CoachesAthletic, AthleticsPEPE218 
 Lanning, StephanieDean of Studentsslg@dc3.edu370Directors, Staff, DeansRegistrarSU214 
 Larman, KenneyBus Driver/Maintenanceklarman@dc3.edu386MaintenanceMaintenanceMTN  
 Lerch, TaShaneA-OK ABE Instructortlerch@dc3.edu323StaffTechMFGMFG106 
 Lucas, RickAcademic Achievement Specialist - Humanitiesrpl@dc3.edu502Staff, CoordinatorsAcademicsSM214 
 Lyons, AnthonyVice President of Aerospace Programs and Community/Industry Relationsalyons@dc3.edu203Vice President, StaffCommunity and Industry, AerospaceFA229 
 Mach, MarkProfessor of Psychologymmach@dc3.edu229FacultyPsychologyHUM111 
 Malek, CaseyAthletic Directordcccgolf@dc3.edu349Directors, StaffPE, AthleticsPE215 
 Malek, DebbyBookstore Directordmalek@dc3.edu260Directors, StaffBookstoreSU310 
 Mann, Deanna Institutional Research Directordmann@dc3.edu253DirectorsAdministrationADMADM118 
 Mata, LetyciaNight Custodian 386StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 May, ChristySkills Lab Coordinatorcmay@dc3.edu413Staff, CoordinatorsAllied HealthAH1021 
 McBee, RussDirector of Financial Aidrmcbee@dc3.edu313Directors, StaffFinancial AidSU213 
 McCluskey, JohnCarpenter/General Maintenance 386MaintenanceMaintenanceMTN  
 McCollum, DavidProfessor of Animal Science/Ag Businessmac@dc3.edu252FacultyAgricultureTECH126 
 Miller, TinaProfessor of Nursingtmiller@dc3.edu326FacultyNursing, Allied HealthAH  
 Minor, DonnaPayroll Clerkdminor@dc3.edu360StaffBusiness ServicesADM121 
 Moore, DavidCDL Preparationdmoore@dc3.edu273StaffTechnical EducationMTN, BTC  
 Moore, SandraComptrollersmoore@dc3.edu329DirectorsBusiness ServicesADM119 
 Morelli, PaulAssistant Professor of Bandspmorelli@dc3.edu246FacultyFine Arts, BandsFA202 
 Negrete, AshleyCDC Teachers Aide 225-3020StaffChildhood EducationCDC123 
 Nehls, AshleyAssistant Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation/Head Volleyball Coachanehls@dc3.edu267Faculty, CoachesPhysical Education, Volleyball, AthleticsPE224 
 Nehls, BrockAssistant Baseball Coachbnehls@dc3.edu305Coaches, StaffAthleticsPE234 
 Nehls, KamriAssistant Volleyball Coachknehls@dc3.edu267CoachesAthleticPE224 
 Neuschafer, CharlotteDirector of Child & Adult Care Food Programcneuschafer@dc3.edu225-2817Directors, StaffCACFP1000 W Wyatt Earp; Dodge City, 6780167801 
 Ney, BenjaminBus Driver/Maintenance 386MaintenanceMaintenanceMTN  
 Nolan, AndrewCentral Storesanolan@dc3.edu333StaffMaintenanceMTN106 
 Nolan, JenniferAssociate Professor of Artjnolan@dc3.edu245FacultyArtFA205 
 Nolte, HaroldInterim Presidenthnolte@dc3.edu378PresidentPresident OfficeSU  
 Ochs, TheresaDirector of the Child Development Centertochs@dc3.edu225-3020FacultyChildhood EducationCDC  
 Ohlschwager, KristiTechnical Education Admissions Representativaekohlschwager@dc3.edu250StaffTechnical EducationTECHTech 105 
 O'Neal, PattyCopy Center and Mailroom Clerkponeal@dc3.edu214StaffBookstoreSU114 
 Otterstein, MichaelProfessor of Weldingmotterstein@dc3.edu416FacultyWeldingMFG104 
 Parrish, NaomiReceptionist/Student Services Assistantnparrish@dc3.edu620-225-1321 AssistantStudent Success CenterSUFront Desk 
 Patee, CarlaExecutive Assistant to the Presidentcpatee@dc3.edu378Staff, Secretaries, Executive AsstPresident OfficeSU102 
 Pepperd, KimPart-Time Nursing Instructorkpepperd@dc3.edu248FacultyAllied HealthAH1007 
 Podschun, Ashley Assistant Athletic Trainerapodschun@dc3.edu255Athletic Training, StaffAthletic Training, AthleticsPE103A 
 Proffitt, JudithTep Switchboard Operatorjproffitt@dc3.edu0Staff SU233 
 Proffitt, RogerExecutive Director of the DCCC Foundationrproffitt@dc3.edu422Directors, StaffAdministrationSU236 
 Rangel, RosieSecretary of Math and Sciencerrangel @dc3.edu235Staff, SecretariesMath and ScienceSMA205 
 Remigio, BiancaEnrollment Specialistbremigio@dc3.edu358StaffStudent ServicesSU233 
 Reyes, ElishaExecutive Assistant to VP of Aerospace Programsereyes@dc3.edu244Executive AssistantCommunity and Industry, AerospaceFA227 
 Reynolds, SheilaNursing Consultant 248Allied HealthAllied HealthAH1007 
 Richardson, MichelleRecords Specialistmrichardson@dc3.edu211StaffRecords OfficeSU  
 Rickers, RussAcademic Achievment Specialist-Mathrrickers@dc3.edu504FacultyASCSM213 
 Riekenberg, KimAssistant Outreach Coordinatorriekenberg@dc3.edu296Staff, CoordinatorsOutreachLRC210 
 Robertson, AaronProfessor of Electrical Transmission Systemsarobertson@dc3.edu1004FacultyElectrical Power TechnicianTECH, BTCBeeson 108 
 Robinson, ChrisHead Men's Golf Coachchrisr@dodgecity.org620-225-8182CoachesMen's Golf, AthleticsPE  
 Romanello, AnnieWellness Center Directoraromanello@dc3.edu219DirectorsAthleticsPE106A 
 Romanello, TimMen's and Women's Soccer Coachtromanello@dc3.edu312Coaches, StaffAthleticsPE222 
 Ross, KatieFinancial Aid Specialistkross@dc3.edu336StaffFinancial AidSU  
 Ross, SaraRSVP Secretarysross@dc3.edu620-227-7077AssistantRSVPVillage Sq Mall  
 Rouse, LorenaOffice Mgr Cosmetology/CDC and Receptionistlrouse@dc3.edu225-0288Staff, SecretariesCosmetologyCOS208 
 Rucker, JenniferAccounts Payable Clerkjrucker@dc3.edu261StaffBusinessADM111 
 Rupp, GingerProfessor of Nursinggrupp@dc3.edu221FacultyNursing, Allied HealthAH1017 
 Sanders, CordneyAssistant Foot Ball Coach/Residence Lifec.sanders@dc3.edu437CoachesPEPE  
 Sandquist, RobinStudent Services Coordinatorrsandquist@dc3.edu424Staff, CoordinatorsStudent ServicesSU  
 Sandquist, TimothyMen's Assistant Basketball Coachtsandquist@dc3.edu307CoachesPE, Basketball, AthleticsPE221 
 Sanko, StanProfessor of Automotive Technologysanko@dc3.edu375FacultyAutomotiveTECH110 
 Schraeder, TaraFoundation Administrative Assistanttschraeder@dc3.edu249AssistantFoundationSU  
 Schubert, BrettMaintenance Office Assistantbschubert@dc3.edu386AssistantMaintenanceMTN  
 Schulte, DebAssociate Director of Student Financial Aiddschulte@dc3.edu291Assoc Directors, StaffFinancial AidSU208 
 Schultz, DavidElectrician/General Maintenance 294StaffMaintenanceMTN104 
 Scott, MaryProfessor of Biologymscott@dc3.edu417FacultyBiologySMA208 
 Scott, WaideSecurity Officer 466StaffSecuritySH210 
 Seard, JamarSecurity Officerjseard@dc3.edu466StaffSecuritySH210 
 Shaw, TracyResidence Life Office Managertshaw@dc3.edu304Managers, StaffResidence LifeJH  
 Shean, RamonaPhysical Plant Assistant/Coordinatorramona@dc3.edu273Staff, Secretaries, CoordinatorsMaintenanceMTN105 
 Shiew, PatrickProfessor of Building/Construction Techpshiew@dc3.edu225-0538FacultyTechnical Education, Building Construction TechnologyTECH, BTC112 
 Shrader, PatSecretary of Allied Healthpshrader@dc3.edu248Staff, SecretariesAllied HealthAH1007 
 Simmons, BillSecurity Officer 311StaffSecuritySH  
 Sites, AlanSecurity Surveillance Technicianasites@dc3.edu466/311Staff SH210D 
 Slaven, StephanieAssistant Athletic Director/Academic Compliance Officersslaven@dc3.edu258Staff, SecretariesAthleticsPE214A 
 Smith, HowieHead Softball Coachhsmith@dc3.edu256Coaches, StaffAthleticsPE217 
 Smith, MelanieAssistant Track/Field Coachmsmith@dc3.edu387Coaches, StaffAthleticsPEPE 205 
 Sneath, LeesaAerospace Coordinator/VA Certifying Officiallsneath@dc3.edu243StaffAerospaceFA225 
 Soto, MarlenHumanities Secretarymsoto@dc3.edu274SecretariesHumanities HUM110A 
 South, BettyAnnStudent Services Assistantbsouth@dc3.edu207AssistantAdmissions, Student ServicesSUSU233 
 Stanton, ShirleyBusiness Servicessstanton@dc3.edu392StaffBusiness ServicesADM111 
 Starkey, MichaelAssistant Football Coachmstarkey@dc3.edu CoachesPE   
 Stauth, AlishaDirector of Admissionsastauth@dc3.edu217DirectorsAdmissionsSU206 
 Stefanich, MariaNight Custodian 386StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 Stelle, GregCarpenter/General Maintenance 386StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 Stephenson, PhilHead Baseball Coachpstephenson@dc3.edu405Coaches, StaffAthleticsPE234 
 Strawn, SheriBusiness Office - A/Psstrawn@dc3.edu302Admin Asst, Staff, SecretariesHuman ResourcesADM111 
 Taylor-Birney, JulieDirector/Professor of Cosmetologyjtaylor@dc3.edu225-0288Directors, Faculty, StaffCosmetologyCOS208 
 Temaat, BeverlyDirector of Special Projectsbgtemaat@dc3.edu119DirectorsAdministrationSU  
 Thayer, AndrewSecurity Officerathayer@dc3.edu466StaffSecuritySH210 
 Thomas, GaryHead Football Coachgthomas@dc3.edu347CoachesAthletic, AthleticsPE219 
 Thomas, JoelAssistant Professor of Piano/Keyboardjthomas@dc3.edu368FacultyMusic-KeyboardFA203 
 Thompson, ScottProfessor of Biologysthompson@dc3.edu284FacultyBiologySM204 
 Tu, AndyResidence Life Maintenance 304StaffMaintenanceJH  
 Tuxhorn, RekalaCounselor/Student Conduct Advisorrtuxhorn@dc3.edu372StaffStudent ServicesSU209 
 Twyner, GunnardAsst Football Coachgtwyner@dc3.edu397CoachesCoachesPE212A 
 Unruh, BrentProfessor of Fire Science/EMSbunruh@dc3.edu506FacultyEMT/Fire ScienceTC124 
 Unruh, MattRadio/TV Broadcasting Techmunruh@dc3.edu306FacultyTechnical EducationLRC201B 
 Venson, BrandonAsst Football Coach/Asst Res Life Supervisorbvenson@dc3.edu278StaffPE, Residence LifePE212 
 Walker, JohnFood Services Managerfoodserv@dc3.edu282/276Managers, StaffFood ServicesSU313/318 
 Wallace, ElizabethProfessor of Chemistryewallace@dc3.edu420FacultyChemistrySMA209 
 Weil, JustinProfessor of Weldingjweil@dc3.edu263FacultyWeldingMFG104 
 Weil, Rhonda Technical Education Admissions Representativerweil@dc3.edu250StaffAdmissionsTECH105 
 Wells, NickDean of Innovation & Workforce Developmentnwells@dc3.edu269DeansTechnical EducationMFG  
 Wetmore, DaveDirector of Marketing and Human Resourcesdwetmore@dc3.edu201DirectorsMarketing, Human Resources, Public RelationsADM115 
 Williams, MikeProfessor of Biologymwilliams@dc3.edu419FacultyScience, BiologySMA206 
 Wilson, AprilGED Instructorawilson@dc3.edu225-0186StaffAdult Learning Center700 Ave G, Dodge City  
 Wilson, JustinAssistant Director of Marketing and Public Relationsjwilson@dc3.edu432AssistantMarketingADM  
 Wilson, SaraLibrary Clerkswilson@dc3.edu287StaffLibraryLRC100 
 Wolf, TrentAssistant Men's Basketball Coachtwolf@dc3.edu307CoachesAthleticPE221 
 Yaroslaski, MargProfessor of Speechmyaroslaski@dc3.edu244FacultySpeechFA277 
 Yaroslaski, PaulDean of Instruction and Technologydolphins@dc3.edu324DeansAdministration, Information TechnologyLRC209 
 Young, PaulProfessor of Economicsdkdk@dc3.edu251FacultyEconomicsHUM214 
 Zacapa, PaulinaAcademic Advisor to Student Support Servicespzacapa@dc3.edu279StaffStudent Support ServicesSU106 
 Zelaya, OscarAssistant Soccer Coachozelaya@dc3.edu299CoachesCoachesPE205