About Us > Info and Resources > The Volunteer Center > Ford County Community Service Guide > Education - Bucklin

USD 459 Bucklin Schools

Address: 422 South Main Street

422 South Main Street

PO Box 8

Bucklin, KS 67834

Phone: 620-826-3241

620-826-3241

FAX: 620.826.9966

620.826.9966

Web Site: www.bucklinschools.com

www.bucklinschools.com

Contact Persons: Barb Brown, Special Education 9-12

Barb Brown, Special Education 9-12

brown@usd459.k12.ks.us

Tammy Draper, Special Education Speech draper@usd459.k12.ks.us

Tim Dusin, 7-12 Principal

tdusin@usd459.k12.ks.us

Elaine Evans, 5-8 Special Education evans@usd459.k12.ks.us

Kathy Feikert, Title I/Gifted

feikert@usd459.k12.ks.us

Pam McLarty, Elementary Special Education mclarty@usd459.k12.ks.us

Genita Parr, District Secretary

parr@usd.k12.ks.us

Sandy Schadegg, Pre-Kindergarten-6 Principal sschadegg@usd459.k12.ks.us

Denae Sherman, Counselor

counselor@usd459.k12.ks.us

USD 459 District Office

Contact Person: WS Landis, Superintendent

WS Landis, Superintendent

Address: 422 South Main Street

422 South Main Street

PO Box 8

Bucklin, KS 67834

Phone: 620.826.3828

620.826.3828

FAX: 620.826.3377

620.826.3377

eMail: slandis@usd459.k12.ks.us

slandis@usd459.k12.ks.us

Web Site: www.bucklinschools.com

www.bucklinschools.com