Apply to Dodge City Community College!
Request an Airport Shuttle to Dodge City Community College!
About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

DCCC FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

800 367-3222   (620) 225-1321

Name (contains)
Category
Department
All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
 NameTitleEmailPhone/ExtCategoriesDepartmentBuildingRoom #Picture
 Aberson, MartiABE/ESL Coordinatormaberson@dc3.edu225-0186Staff, CoordinatorsAdult Learning Center700 Ave G, Dodge City67801 
 Albert, ClaireTesting Center Coordinatorcalbert@dc3.edu357CoordinatorsStudent ServicesSU  
 Allen, DebbieRSVP Directordallen@dc3.edu227-7077Directors, StaffRSVPVillage Sq Mall, Dodge City, 67801  
 Anderson, AmyExecutive Secretary for Technical Educationaanderson@dc3.edu295Staff, SecretariesTechnical EducationMFG113 
 Ausmus, RyanDean of Instruction and Outreachrausmus@dc3.edu325DeansAdministration, Distance EducationLRC210 
 Ballard, ColeHead Track/Cross Country Coachcballard@dc3.edu314Coaches, StaffAthleticsPE229 
 Barb, LaurieProfessor of Cosmetologylbarb@dc3.edu225-0288FacultyCosmetologyCOS208 
 Bates, DonaldAssistant Professor of Englishdbates@dc3.edu286FacultyEnglishHUM206 
 Behee, MaxHead Night Custodian  StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 Bergkamp, SheilaAssistant Director of Human Resources sbergkamp@dc3.edu404Directors, StaffHuman ResourcesADM116 
 Blackwell, KamillaSSS Administrative Assistantkblackwell@dc3.edu406AssistantStudent ServicesSU  
 Brackey, Matthew IT Technicianmbrackey@dc3.edu289StaffInformation TechnologyCLCL201A 
 Briseno, TinaProfessor of Cosmetologytbriseno@dc3.edu620-225-0288FacultyCosmetologyCOS  
 Brock, BelindaSecurity Officerbbrock@dc3.edu311StaffSecuritySH210D 
 Brown, CameronNursing Success Center Coordinatorcbrown@dc3.edu234 Allied HealthNursingAH1012 
 Callahan, PatrickAssistant Football Coachpcallahan@dc3.edu239CoachesAthletic, AthleticsPE212C 
 Callahan, SchuylerPC Network Administratorcallahan@dc3.edu289Managers, StaffInformation TechnologyCL201A 
 Campbell, KyleHead Men's Basketball Coachkcampbell@dc3.edu308CoachesAthletic, PE, Basketball, AthleticsPE220 
 Campbell, SharynSecurity Secretaryscampbell@dc3.edu424AssistantSecuritySU217A 
 Carpenter, LisaAdministrative Assistant for Allied Healthlcarpenter@dc3.edu241Staff, SecretariesAllied HealthAH1011 
 Cephus, LoisProfessor of Paraprofessional Nursinglcephus@dc3.edu418FacultyAllied Health, Paraprofessional NursingAH1020 
 Clark, GretaTitle V Advising Specialistgclark@dc3.edu426StaffESL Training, Title VSM206 
 Clayton, RodneyAssociate Professor of Sociologyrclayton@dc3.edu280FacultySociologyHUM208 
 Cole, JeffreyProfessor of Automotive Technologyjcole@dc3.edu439FacultyAutomotiveTECH110 
 Craghead, KentProfessor of Mathematicskent@dc3.edu423FacultyMath, EngineeringSMA114 
 Creevey, SeanProfessor of Political/Social Sciencespc@dc3.edu338FacultyPolitical/Social ScienceHUM112 
 Culver, LoraBookstore Clerk/Technologylculver@dc3.edu317StaffBookstoreSU309 
 Culver, TysonIT Techniciantculver@dc3.edu297StaffInformation TechnologyADM103 
 Curtis, SherryAssociate Professor of Physical Sciencescurtis@dc3.edu427FacultyPhysical ScienceSMA113 
 Dales, AshleyRegistraradales@dc3.edu327CoordinatorsStudent ServicesSU  
 Donovan, DorisProfessor of Businessddonovan@dc3.edu233FacultyBusiness TransferHUM214 
 Durant, FransiskaAdministrative Assistant/Secretary of Fine Artsfdurant@dc3.edu384Staff, SecretariesFine ArtsFA228 
 Durler, JoleneEvening/Weekend Library Clerk 287StaffLibraryLRC100 
 Ellis, SteveProfessor of Chemistry/Physicssellis@dc3.edu394FacultyChemistry, Science, PhysicsSM205 
 Estrella, JorgeInstructor of Spanishjestrella@dc3.edu FacultySpanish   
 Ewy, JohnProfessor of Communicationsjohnewy@dc3.edu247FacultyMass Communications-BroadcastingFA108 
 Ewy, MarshaProfessor of Paraprofessional Nursingmewy@dc3.edu328FacultyAllied Health, Paraprofessional NursingAH1028 
 Falcon, CatherineAssociate Professor of Cosmetologycvenard@dc3.edu225-0288FacultyCosmetologyCOS208 
 Faullin, DylanAssociate Professor of Mathematicsdfaullin@dc3.edu236FacultyMathSM208 
 Ferguson, BrandieAdult Learning Center Directorbferguson@dc3.edu225-0186DirectorsAdult Learning Center700 Ave G, Dodge City  
 Fields, ToshaProfessor of Nursingtfields@dc3.edu503FacultyAllied Health, Paraprofessional NursingAH1027 
 Figger, CharleneExecutive Assistant to the Executive VP for Academic Affairscfigger@dc3.edu202Executive AsstAcademic AffairsADM101 
 Flax, DeedeeProfessor of Computer Science/Business Technologydeedee@dc3.edu362FacultyComputer Science, Business TechnologyCL208 
 Ford, LornaProfessor of Early Childhood Educationlford@dc3.edu225-3020FacultyEarly Childhood Education, Child Development CenterCDC123 
 Foskuhl, SherryAccounts Receivable Clerksfoskuhl@dc3.edu216StaffBusiness ServicesADM111 
 Frazee, JohnAssistant Athletic Trainerjfrazee@dc3.edu255Athletic TrainingPEPEPE103A 
 Garcia, CoryCarpenter/General Maintenance  StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 Garlington, Sta'NishaAssistant Womens Basketball Coachsgarlington@dc3.edu259Assistant, CoachesPEPE  
 Gebhart, AmandaBookstore Clerkagebhart@dc3.edu281StaffBookstoreSU309 
 Gibson, AnathanAssistant Football Coachagibson@dc3.edu437CoachesPEPE  
 Gillum, DannyExecutive Vice President for Academic Affairsdgillum@dc3.edu359Vice PresidentAdministrationADM101 
 Goldworm, DevlinAssociate Professor of Artdgoldworm@dc3.edu242FacultyFine Arts, ArtFA207 
 Gomez, JosueAdmissions Representativejgomez@dc3.edu620-227-9264StaffAdmissionsSU  
 Gonzalez, IvanNight Custodian  StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 Grasser, TravisProfessor of Criminal Justicetgrasser@dc3.edu331FacultyCriminal JusticeTECH108 
 Graves, LauraData Entry Specialistlgraves@dc3.edu225-0186StaffAdult Learning CenterDodge City, 700 Ave G67801 
 Gruver, StephanieProfessor of Mathsgruver@dc3.edu332FacultyMath and ScienceSMASMA117 
 Guereca, DanielaSTEM Activities Coordinatordguereca@dc3.edu531CoordinatorsMath and ScienceSM  
 Gustavson, KarenTitle V Activities Coordinatorkgustavson@dc3.edu337DirectorsTitle VLRC208 
 Hagar, KaraReceptionist/Student Services Assistantkhagar@dc3.edu620-225-1321AssistantStudent ServicesSU  
 Hailey, MecheleDirector of Allied Healthmhailey@dc3.edu320FacultyNursing, Allied HealthAH1017 
 Hammond, SueProfessor of Developmental Englishshammond@dc3.edu230FacultyEnglishHUM115 
 Harvey, BrianAthletic Trainermharvey@dc3.edu255CoachesAthletic Training, AthleticsPE103A 
 Haynes, SteveAssociate Professor of Historyshaynes@dc3.edu229FacultyHistoryHUM111 
 Hergert, JustinBus Driver/Maintenance 273StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 Hermon, VadaVice President of Operations and Financevhermon@dc3.edu213Vice PresidentBusiness ServicesADM106 
 Hernandez, KeniaCDC Teachers Aidekhernandez@dc3.edu225-3020StaffChildhood EducationCDC  
 Higa, JessicaRecords Specialistjhiga@dc3.edu393StaffRecords OfficeSU  
 Holladay, DianaTitle V Instructional Design Specialistdholladay@dc3.edu231StaffTitle VHUMHUM215A 
 Holwerda, JaneProfessor of Englishjholwerda@dc3.edu 224FacultyEnglishHUM106 
 Hopkins, DannyProfessor of Electrical Power Technologydhopkins@dc3.edu238FacultyElectrical Power TechnicianTECH, BTC125 
 Huelsman, ShellyDirector of LRCshuelsman@dc3.edu285Directors, StaffLibraryLRC110 
 Hughes, TaylorHead Dance and Cheer Coachthughes@dc3.edu529CoachesPESU319 
 James, LeahAdmissions Representativeljames@dc3.edu262StaffStudent ServicesSU  
 Jardon, JessicaResidence LIfe Custodian 273MaintenanceMaintenanceRL  
 John, AdamVice President of On-Line and Distance Learningajohn@dc3.edu422Vice PresidentOn-Line and Distance LearningADM102 
 Johnson, PaulPersonal Computer Technicianpjohnson@dc3.edu289StaffInformation TechnologyCL201 
 Kane, MonicaSSS Directormkane@dc3.edu365DirectorsStudent Support ServicesSU215 
 Kenton, VanProfessor of Mathematicsvkenton@dc3.edu237FacultyMathSMA207 
 Kessen, LynetteExececutive Assistant to Vice President Hermonlkessen@dc3.edu210Staff, SecretariesBusiness ServicesADM107 
 Killion, ClarkProfessor of Englishckillion@dc3.edu301FacultyEnglishFA226 
 Killion, LisaASC Coordinatorlkillion@dc3.edu504AssistantASCSM  
 Kinney, MatthewSports Information Directormkinney@dc3.edu299StaffPEPE205 
 Kline, ColbyProfessor of Diesel Technologyckline@dc3.edu335FacultyDiesel TechnologyTC109 
 Knoy, Bessy Chief GED Examinerbknoy@dc3.edu225-0186StaffAdult Learning Center700 Ave G, Dodge City, 67801  
 Krisuk, JenniferAssistant Professor of Englishjkrisuk@dc3.edu379FacultyEnglishHUM211B 
 Kuckelman, JanCoordinator, Kinsley Outreachkinsleyoutreach@dc3.edu659-2359Staff, CoordinatorsOutreachKinsley, 219 E 6th St67547 
 Kumm, CarolAssistant Director of Residence Lifeckumm@dc3.edu354AssistantResidence LifeJH  
 Kumm, JamesDirector of Admissionsjkumm@dc3.edu620-227-9207DirectorsAdmissionsSU206 
 Kumm, James jkumm@dc3.edu620-227-9207DirectorsAdmissions   
 Kuplic, KerryAssistant Professor of Vocal Musickkuplic@dc3.edu371FacultyVocal MusicFA214 
 Kuplic, LauraDirector/Associate Professor of Teacher Educationlkuplic@dc3.edu228FacultyEducationHUM113 
 Landgren, KurtAssistant Football Coachklandgren@dc3.edu218CoachesAthletic, AthleticsPEPE218 
 Landwehr, MadisonTech Ed Admissions Representativemlandwehr@dc3.edu250StaffAdmissions, Technical EducationTECH105 
 Lanning, StephanieDean of Studentsslg@dc3.edu370Directors, Staff, DeansRegistrarSU214 
 Loll, AndreaDirector of Marketing and Public Relationsaloll@dc3.edu253DirectorsMarketingADM  
 Loll, ZachHead Women's Basketball Coachzloll@dc3.edu310CoachesPEPEPE203 
 Lonsdale, MichaelAssistant Baseball Coachmlonsdale305CoachesPEPE234 
 Lucas, RickAcademic Achievement Specialist - Humanitiesrpl@dc3.edu502Staff, CoordinatorsAcademicsSM214 
 Lyons, AnthonyVice President of Aerospace Programs and Community/Industry Relationsalyons@dc3.edu203Vice President, StaffCommunity and Industry, AerospaceFA229 
 Malek, CaseyAthletic Directordcccgolf@dc3.edu349Directors, StaffPE, AthleticsPE215 
 Malek, DebbyBookstore Directordmalek@dc3.edu260Directors, StaffBookstoreSU310 
 Mann, Deanna Institutional Research Directordmann@dc3.edu253DirectorsAdministrationADMADM118 
 Mata, LetyciaNight Custodian 386StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 May, ChristySkills Lab Coordinatorcmay@dc3.edu413Staff, CoordinatorsAllied HealthAH1021 
 McBee, RussDirector of Financial Aidrmcbee@dc3.edu313Directors, StaffFinancial AidSU213 
 McCluskey, JohnCarpenter/General Maintenance 386MaintenanceMaintenanceMTN  
 McCollum, DavidProfessor of Animal Science/Ag Businessmac@dc3.edu252FacultyAgricultureTECH126 
 Minor, DonnaPayroll Clerkdminor@dc3.edu360StaffBusiness ServicesADM121 
 Moore, DavidCDL Preparationdmoore@dc3.edu1003StaffTechnical EducationMTN, BTC  
 Moore, SandraComptrollersmoore@dc3.edu329DirectorsBusiness ServicesADM119 
 Morelli, PaulAssistant Professor of Bandspmorelli@dc3.edu246FacultyFine Arts, BandsFA202 
 Munsell, DougRodeo Coachdmunsell@dc3.edu323CoachesPE, Technical EducationMFG106 
 Nehls, KamriAssistant Volleyball Coachknehls@dc3.edu267CoachesAthleticPE224 
 Neuschafer, CharlotteDirector of Child & Adult Care Food Programcneuschafer@dc3.edu225-2817Directors, StaffCACFP1000 W Wyatt Earp; Dodge City, 6780167801 
 Nolan, AndrewCentral Storesanolan@dc3.edu333StaffMaintenanceMTN106 
 Nolan, JenniferAssociate Professor of Artjnolan@dc3.edu245FacultyArtFA205 
 Nolte, HaroldPresidenthnolte@dc3.edu378PresidentPresident OfficeSU  
 Ochs, TheresaDirector of the Child Development Centertochs@dc3.edu225-3020FacultyChildhood EducationCDC  
 Ohlschwager, KristiSSS Academic Advisorkohlschwager@dc3.edu279StaffStudent Support ServicesSU210A 
 O'Neal, PattyCopy Center and Mailroom Clerkponeal@dc3.edu214StaffBookstoreSU114 
 Otterstein, MichaelProfessor of Weldingmotterstein@dc3.edu416FacultyWeldingMFG104 
 Palacio, BrandyMaintenance/Custodian 273StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 Patee, CarlaExecutive Assistant to the Presidentcpatee@dc3.edu378Executive AsstPresident OfficeSU102 
 Pepperd, KimPart-Time Nursing Instructorkpepperd@dc3.edu248FacultyAllied HealthAH1007 
 Perez, LissetALC Receptionistlperez@dc3.edu225-0186SecretariesAdult Learning Center700 Ave G  
 Ragland, VivianASC Assistantvragland@dc3.edu508AssistantStudent Success CenterSM213 
 Rangel, RosieSecretary of Math and Sciencerrangel @dc3.edu235Staff, SecretariesMath and ScienceSMA205 
 Remigio, MarcusNight Custodian  MaintenanceMaintenanceMTN  
 Reyes, ElishaExecutive Assistant to VP of Aerospace Programsereyes@dc3.edu244Executive AssistantCommunity and Industry, AerospaceFA227 
 Reynolds, SheilaNursing Consultant 248Allied HealthAllied HealthAH1007 
 Richardson, MichelleRecords Specialistmrichardson@dc3.edu211StaffRecords OfficeSU  
 Rickers, RussAcademic Achievment Specialist-Mathrrickers@dc3.edu510FacultyASCSM213 
 Riekenberg, KimAssistant Outreach Coordinatorriekenberg@dc3.edu296Staff, CoordinatorsOutreachLRC210 
 Riekenberg, TimDirector of Facilities & Operationstriekenberg@dc3.edu355DirectorsMaintenanceMTN  
 Robertson, AaronProfessor of Electrical Transmission Systemsarobertson@dc3.edu1004FacultyElectrical Power TechnicianTECH, BTCBeeson 108 
 Robinson, ChrisHead Men's Golf Coachchrisr@dodgecity.org620-225-8182CoachesMen's Golf, AthleticsPE  
 Romanello, TimMen's and Women's Soccer Coachtromanello@dc3.edu312Coaches, StaffAthleticsPE222 
 Ross, KatieFinancial Aid Specialistkross@dc3.edu336StaffFinancial AidSU  
 Rouse, LorenaOffice Mgr Cosmetology/CDC and Receptionistlrouse@dc3.edu225-0288Staff, SecretariesCosmetologyCOS208 
 Rucker, JenniferAccounts Payable Clerkjrucker@dc3.edu261StaffBusinessADM111 
 Sanko, StanProfessor of Automotive Technologysanko@dc3.edu375FacultyAutomotiveTECH110 
 Schraeder, TaraFoundation Administrative Assistanttschraeder@dc3.edu249AssistantFoundationSU  
 Schubert, BrettMaintenance Office Assistantbschubert@dc3.edu386AssistantMaintenanceMTN  
 Schulte, DebAssociate Director of Student Financial Aiddschulte@dc3.edu291Assoc Directors, StaffFinancial AidSU208 
 Schultz, DavidElectrician/General Maintenance 294StaffMaintenanceMTN104 
 Scott, MaryProfessor of Biologymscott@dc3.edu417FacultyBiologySMA208 
 Seard, JamarSecurity Officerjseard@dc3.edu466StaffSecuritySH210 
 Shaw, TracyResidence Life Office Managertshaw@dc3.edu304Managers, StaffResidence LifeJH  
 Shean, RamonaPhysical Plant Assistant/Coordinatorramona@dc3.edu273Staff, Secretaries, CoordinatorsMaintenanceMTN105 
 Shiew, PatrickProfessor of Building/Construction Techpshiew@dc3.edu225-0538FacultyTechnical Education, Building Construction TechnologyTECH, BTC112 
 Sites, AlanSecurity Surveillance Technicianasites@dc3.edu466/311StaffSecuritySH210D 
 Slaven, StephanieAssistant Athletic Director/Academic Compliance Officersslaven@dc3.edu258Staff, SecretariesAthleticsPE214A 
 Smith, HeatherWellness Center Directorhmsmith@dc3.edu219DirectorsAthleticPE  
 Smith, HowieHead Softball Coachhsmith@dc3.edu256Coaches, StaffAthleticsPE217 
 Smith, MelanieAssistant Track/Field Coachmsmith@dc3.edu387Coaches, StaffAthleticsPEPE 205 
 Sneath, LeesaAerospace Coordinator/VA Certifying Officiallsneath@dc3.edu243StaffAerospaceFA225 
 Soto, MarlenHumanities Secretarymsoto@dc3.edu274SecretariesHumanitiesHUMHUM110A 
 South, BettyAnnStudent Services Assistantbsouth@dc3.edu207AssistantAdmissions, Student ServicesSUSU233 
 Stanton, ShirleyBusiness Servicessstanton@dc3.edu392StaffBusiness ServicesADM111 
 Starkey, MichaelAssistant Football Coachmstarkey@dc3.edu318CoachesPEPE212A 
 Stefanich, MariaRes Life Maintenance 386StaffMaintenanceRL  
 Stelle, GregCarpenter/General Maintenance 386StaffMaintenanceMTN  
 Stephenson, PhilHead Baseball Coachpstephenson@dc3.edu405Coaches, StaffAthleticsPE234 
 Stevens, JaredGroundskeeper 273MaintenanceMaintenanceMTN  
 Strawn, SheriBusiness Office - A/Psstrawn@dc3.edu302Admin Asst, Staff, SecretariesHuman ResourcesADM111 
 Taylor-Birney, JulieDirector/Professor of Cosmetologyjtaylor@dc3.edu225-0288Directors, Faculty, StaffCosmetologyCOS208 
 Temaat, BeverlyDirector of Special Projectsbgtemaat@dc3.edu119DirectorsAdministrationSU  
 Thayer, AndrewSecurity Officerathayer@dc3.edu466StaffSecuritySH210 
 Thomas, GaryHead Football Coachgthomas@dc3.edu347CoachesAthletic, AthleticsPE219 
 Thomas, JoelAssistant Professor of Piano/Keyboardjthomas@dc3.edu368FacultyMusic-KeyboardFA203 
 Thompson, ScottProfessor of Biologysthompson@dc3.edu284FacultyBiologySM204 
 Tuxhorn, RekalaCounselor/Student Conduct Advisorrtuxhorn@dc3.edu204StaffStudent ServicesSU217 
 Twyner, GunnardAsst Football Coachgtwyner@dc3.edu397CoachesCoachesPE212A 
 Unruh, BrentProfessor of Fire Science/EMSbunruh@dc3.edu506FacultyEMT/Fire ScienceTC124 
 Venson, BrandonAsst Football Coach/Asst Res Life Supervisorbvenson@dc3.edu278StaffPE, Residence LifePE212 
 Walker, JohnFood Services Managerfoodserv@dc3.edu282/276Managers, StaffFood ServicesSU313/318 
 Wallace, ElizabethProfessor of Chemistryewallace@dc3.edu420FacultyChemistrySMA209 
 Webster, MichaelDirector of Education Technologymwebster@dc3.edu324DirectorsOn-Line and Distance LearningLRC209 
 Weil, JustinProfessor of Weldingjweil@dc3.edu263FacultyWeldingMFG104 
 Wetmore, DaveDirector of Human Resourcesdwetmore@dc3.edu201DirectorsMarketing, Human Resources, Public RelationsADM115 
 White, PatriceMath Lab Assistantpwhite AssistantMath and ScienceSMASMA 
 Whiteley, MarkPsychology Instructormwhiteley@dc3.edu385FacultyPsychologyHUM114 
 Williams, MikeProfessor of Biologymwilliams@dc3.edu419FacultyScience, BiologySMA206 
 Wilson, AprilGED Instructorawilson@dc3.edu225-0186StaffAdult Learning Center700 Ave G, Dodge City  
 Wilson, JustinAssistant Director of Marketing and Public Relationsjwilson@dc3.edu432AssistantMarketingADM  
 Wilson, SaraLibrary Clerkswilson@dc3.edu287StaffLibraryLRC100 
 Wolf, TrentAssistant Men's Basketball Coachtwolf@dc3.edu307CoachesAthleticPE221 
 Yaroslaski, MargProfessor of Communication and Leadershipmyaroslaski@dc3.edu300FacultyCommunications, SpeechHUM211A 
 Yaroslaski, PaulProfessor of Computer Sciencepyaroslaski@dc3.edu369FacultyInformation Technology Program, Computer Science, Information Technology/Cybersecurity, Cybersecurity/Information Technology, Tech-EdCLCL203a 
 Young, PaulProfessor of Economicsdkdk@dc3.edu251FacultyEconomicsHUM214 
 Zelaya, OscarAssistant Soccer Coachozelaya@dc3.edu299CoachesCoachesPE205