background

Athletics

    Campus Life > Athletics > Athletics > Staff Directory

    Staff Directory

    Administration & Support Staff

     

     

    Casey Malek

    Director of Athletics

    620-227-9349

    cmalek@dc3.edu  
     
    Stephanie Slaven

    Assistant Athletic Director/
    Academic & Compliance

    620-227-9414

    sslaven@dc3.edu 
       

     

     

     

     

     

    Dennis Driscoll

    Sports Information Director

    620-227-9299

    ddriscoll@dc3.edu
      Laura Kuplic

    Administrative Assistant

    620-227-9258

    lkuplic@dc3.edu  
       
     
           

    Baseball

     

     

    Phil Stephenson

    Head Baseball

    620-227-9405

    pstephenson@dc3.edu

     

    Brock Nehls

    Assistant Baseball

    620-227-9305

    bnehls@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Men’s Basketball

     

     

    Kyle Campbell

    Head Men’s Basketball

    620-227-9308

    kcampbell@dc3.edu

     

     

     

    Tim Sandquist

    Assistant Men’s Basketball

    620-227-9307

    tsandquist@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

    Women’s Basketball

     

     

    Mark James

    Head Women’s Basketball

    620-227-9310

    mjames@dc3.edu

     

    Crystal Reed

    Assistant Women’s Basketball

    620-227-9259

    creed@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Cheer

     

     

    Jeremy Nigh

    Head Cheer

    620-227-9361

    jnigh@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Cross Country/Track

     

     

    Cole Ballard

    Head Cross Country/Track

    620-227-9314

    cballard@dc3.edu

     

    Melanie Smith

    Assistant Cross Country/Track

    620-227-9387

    msmith@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Dance

     

     

             

    Lesla Dencklau

    Head Dance  

    620-227-9  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Men’s Golf

     

     

    Chris Robinson

    Head Men’s Golf

    620-225-8182

    chrisr@dodgecity.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Women’s Golf

     

     

    Ed Bethea

    Head Women’s Golf

    620-227-9257

    ebethea@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Football

     

     

    Gary Thomas

    Head Football

    Offensive Coordinator

    620-227-9347

    gthomas@dc3.edu

     

    Patrick Callahan

    Defensive Coordinator

    620-227-9239

    pcallahan@dc3.edu

     

     

    Tim Cummins

    Running Backs Coach

    tcummins@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

    Jeffrey Eugene

    Defensive Line Coach

    620-227-9361

    jeugene@dc3.edu

     

    Kurt Landgren

    Offensive Line Coach

    620-227-9218

    klandgren@dc3.edu

     

    Tim O’Neil

    Linebackers Coach

    620-227-9437

    toneil@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

    John Ryan

    Safeties Coach

    Co-Special Teams

    jryan@dc3.edu

     

    Gunnard Twyner

    Wide Receivers Coach

    Co-Special Teams

    620-227-9397

    gtwyner@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Soccer

     

     

    Tim Romanello

    Head Soccer

    620-227-9312

    tromanello@dc3.edu

     

    Dany Ramirez

    Assistant Soccer

    dramirez@dc3.edu

     

    Oscar Zelaya

    Assistant Soccer

    620-227-9312

    ozelaya@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

    Softball

     

     

    Howie Smith

    Head Softball

    620-227-9256

    hsmith@dc3.edu

     

    Erika Bennett

    Assistant Softball

    620-227-9309

    ebennet@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Sports Medicine

     

     

    Brian Harvey

    Head Trainer

    620-227-9255

    mharvey@dc3.edu

     

    Ashley Podschun

    Assistant Trainer

    620-227-9255

    apodschun@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Volleyball

     

     

    Ashley Nehls

    Head Volleyball

    PE Instructor

    620-227-9267

    anehls@dc3.edu

     

    Kamri Nehls

    Assistant Volleyball

    620-227-9309

    knehls@dc3.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Wellness Center

     

     

    Annie Romanello

    Wellness Center Director

    620-227-9219

    aromanello@dc3.edu

     

    Main Wellness Office Line

    620-227-9340